Auxiliary Officers 2019-2020

Auxiliary Regular Meetings 1st & 3rd Monday of the Month at 7PM

All Auxiliary Members Welcome

auxtransparent - Copy

Jr. Past Madam President - Colleen Beattie

Madam President - Nancy Carr

Madam Vice-President - Karen Vincent

Madam Chaplain - Debbie Vroman

Madam Conductor - Mary Celmer

Madam Secretary - Carol Palen

Madam Treasurer -

Madam Inside Guard - Jonel Scott

Madam Outside Guard -

Madam Trustee - Lori Bonin

Madam Trustee - Dee Hamlin

Madam Trustee -

Madam Auditor -